Select Page

Tampa Bay Damage wins the 2012 PSP Galveston Island event.

2012 Roster:
Chad Busiere
Jason Edwards
Jacob Edwards
Timmothy Propst
Justin Rabackoff
Bryan Smith
Alex Spence
Dan Holiday
CJ Botsolas
Ramzi Elyousef
Dave Bains
Keith Brown

Joey Blute
Paul Richards (coach)
Bill Lofthouse
Dillian Lofthouse

Music: The M Machine – Immigrants